Governors at Large  |  Governors Emeritus


Western Kansas

District 4
District 5

District Location Map District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 1 District 2 District 3

Central Kansas

District 3
District 6
District 7

Eastern Kansas

District 1
District 2
District 8


Larry Welch
Lawrence, Kansas

Ron Gould
Bel Aire, Kansas

Howard Kahler
Lindsborg, Kansas
Email: Howard Kahler

Ray Morgan
Kearny County Sheriff's Department (Retired)
Lakin, Kansas
Email: Ray Morgan

John Green
Wichita, Kansas

Boyce Moses
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center (Retired)
Hutchinson, Kansas
Email: Boyce Moses

Ed H. Pavey , Director
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center
P.O. Box 647
Hutchinson, Kansas 67504-0647
Office: 620-694-1400
FAX # 620-694-1420
Email: Ed Pavey

Chuck Rummery
W S U Police Department (Retired)
Email: Chuck Rummery

George Schureman
Kansas Workers Comp. Fraud & Abuse Unit
800 S.W. Jackson Street, Suite 600
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1227
Office: 785-296-4000
FAX # 785-296-7710
Email: George Schureman

Ray Reno
Larned, Kansas

Keith Rather
Chanute, Kansas


Steve Bundy
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: 785-207-1189
Email: Steve Bundy

Chief Bruce Johnson
Concordia Police Department
701 Washington St
Concordia, KS 66901
Office: 785-243-3131
FAX # 785-243-4727
Email: Bruce Johnson

Chief Bill Edwards
Eudora Police Department
930 Main St.
Eudora, Kansas 66025
Office: 785.542.2153
FAX #: 785.542.2804
Email: Bill Edwards

Robert Jacobs
Kansas Bureau of Investigation