Kansas Peace Officers Association

P.O. Box 2592, Wichita, KS 67201
(316) 722-8433  |  kpoa@kpoa.org

"Co-operation and Justice"



Director Stu Hite
Pittsburg State University Police and Parking Services
1501 South Joplin, Shirk Hall
Pittsburg, KS 66762 
Office: 620-235-4624
Fax: 620-235-4005 
Email:  Stu Hite

Chief Darrell Atteberry
Bel Aire Police Department
7651 E Central Park Ave
Bel Aire, KS 67226
Office: 316-744-6000
FAX # 
Email: Darrell Atteberry

Sherri Moore
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
1900 E Tigua St.
, KS 67067
Office: 316-337-6102
FAX #: 316-337-6099
Email: Sherri Moore


Director Darin Beck
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center
P.O. Box 647
Hutchinson, Kansas 67504-0647
Office: 620-694-1400
FAX # 620-694-1420
Email:  Darin Beck

Ed H. Pavey
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center (Retired)
Email:  Ed Pavey

Chuck Rummery 
W S U Police Department (Retired)

Ron Gould
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center
Email: Ron Gould

Boyce Moses
Kansas Law Enforcement Training Center (Retired)
Hutchinson, Kansas
Email: Boyce Moses

John Green
KBI, Sedgwick County Sheriff's Office, KLETC (Retired)
Wichita, Kansas
Email:  John Green

Ray & Linda Morgan
Talmadge, Kansas
Email:  Linda Morgan

All Governors Emeritus are Past Presidents or Life Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software